Saints unchanged for Salford

Anthony Walker and Greg Richards collar Luke Robinson.
Anthony Walker and Greg Richards collar Luke Robinson.
Share this article

Saints have announced an unchanged squad for Friday’s First Utility Super League match with Salford Red Devils.

Coach Nathan Brown retains the same 19 he named ahead of last week’s game against Huddersfield.

He will choose from: Tommy Makinson, Jordan Turner, Lance Hohaia, Luke Walsh, Mose Masoe, James Roby, Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, Sia Soliola, Jon Wilkin, Mark Flanagan, Paul Wellens, Joe Greenwood, Gary Wheeler, Anthony Walker, Matty Dawson, Greg Richards, Luke Thompson, Jordan Hand and James Tilley.

Iestyn Harris will select from: Matty Ashurst, Rangi Chase, Andrew Dixon, Greg Eden, Niall Evalds, Darrell Griffin, Gareth Hock, Greg Johnson, Tommy Lee, Francis Meli, Adrian Morley, Tony Puletua Steve Rapira, Junior Sa’u, Tim Smith, Lama Tasi, Logan Tomkins, Jordan Walne and Danny Williams.

The game kicks off at 8pm and the referee will be Robert Hicks.

Tickets for the game remain on sale from the ticket office at Langtree Park, by calling 01744 455 052 or by logging on to the club website.