Saints in Dream Team

Super League Dream Team 2015
Super League Dream Team 2015
Share this article

SAINTS stars Alex Walmsley and James Roby have been named in the 2015 Super League Dream Team.

The fictional line-up, voted for by a panel of journalists, was revealed in Manchester this afternoon ahead of this coming weekend’s Super League semi-finals.

The full Dream Team line-up is: Full-back: Zak Hardaker (Leeds) Wingers: Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield), Joe Burgess (Wigan) Centres: Kallum Watkins (Leeds), Michael Shenton (Castleford) Stand off: Danny Brough (Huddersfield) Scrum half: Luke Gale (Castleford) Props: Alex Walmsley (St Helens), Jamie Peacock (Leeds) Hooker: James Roby (St Helens) Second rowers: Zeb Taia (Catalans), Liam Farrell (Wigan) Loose Forward: Adam Cuthbertson (Leeds)