Saints squad to face Wigan announced

Saints have announced their squad to face Wigan
Saints have announced their squad to face Wigan
Have your say

Saints have announced their squad to face Wigan Warriors ay Langtree Park which is already a sell-out.

Both Greg Richards and Luke Thompson have been called up to the ‘19’ with Anthony Laffranchi and Willie Manu missing out through injury.

Nathan Brown will choose from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Jordan Turner, 4. Josh Jones, 6. Lance Hohaia, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Louie

McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 11. Sia Soliola, 12. Jon Wilkin, 15. Mark Flanagan, 17. Paul Wellens, 18. Alex Walmsley, 23. Joe Greenwood, 25. Anthony Walker, 26. Matty Dawson, 27. Greg Richards, 28. Luke Thompson.

Shaun Wane will choose his team from:

1. Matty Bowen, 3. Darrell Goulding, 4. Ian Thornley, 6. Blake Green, 7. Matty Smith, 8. Scott Taylor, 9. Michael McIlorum, 10. Ben Flower, 12. Liam Farrell, 13. Sean O’Loughlin, 14. Jack Hughes, 16. Gil Dudson, 22. Eddy Pettybourne, 23. Dan Sarginson, 24. Tony Clubb, 25. John Bateman, 27. George Williams, 28. Jordan James, 32. Joe Burgess.

The game kicks off at 12.15pm and the referee will be Richard Silverwood.